Just in time for Sacrosanct 2014, our long awaited new album has been released on King Sol Records (KSR004).


1. Spite
2. Wax and Wane
3. Conception
4. Castrato
5. Statue
6. Spring Heel’d Jack
7. When my soul was an Olympian
8. Iron Age
9. Hecatomb Cabaret
10. Towers of Silence
11. Glossolalia
12. Instinct
13. Dust
14. Nanny
15. Skin
16. The Crowded Self

Please visit our official Bandcamp Page to purchase, or save on postage and get thee to Sacrosanct, where the album will be available, along with the back-catalogue and t-shirts.